DECODING THE NEW NORMAL:
TRANSFORMING YOUR CONTENT, LEARNING AND KNOWLEDGE DELIVERY

Date: July 8th, 2020, Wednesday
Time: 11:30 AM EDT | 3:30 PM GMT | 9 PM IST
Speaker: Kotesh Govindaraju, Head Of Americas, Impelsys Inc.

Introduction:
Publishers and education companies are already on the path of digitization and with the outbreak of the pandemic the urgency for digitization has increased manifold. Existing business models have been disrupted and the importance of having a strong digital presence is becoming more pronounced. On this episode of the Go Digital Webinar Series Kotesh Govindaraju will share his knowledge and expertise to help you understand what you need to do to win in this digital era.

What to expect from this episode:
• How to leverage digital technologies extraordinarily well
• The strategic aspects to be considered by publishers and education providers
• How to manage/lead the digital transformation of your business

Please note that this is a free event and no certificates of participation will be awarded to participants upon attending the event.

2020-06-09

Kotesh Govindaraju – Head of Americas, Impelsys Inc.

Responsible for leading Growth and Operations, and shaping the company’s core objectives in the Americas, Kotesh Govindaraju comes with 30 years of experience in strategic planning which includes business development, revenue generation and delivery. A strong executive leader, he has immense expertise in the areas of project management and client engagement as well as tremendous experience in IT Strategy, service integration, governance & management, business value enhancement, enterprise solutions and program management & governance.